Our Staff

/Staff
Staff2018-08-07T18:33:05+00:00

Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana (MHANI) staff members are eager to help you on your journey to better mental health. Reach out to us by calling us at (260) 422-6441 or send us a note on our contact page.

lisa-smith

Lisa Smith

Executive Director
lsmith@mhanortheastindiana.org

joseph-blazier

Joseph Blazier

Director of Guardianship Services
jblazier@mhanortheastindiana.org

julie-cameron

Julie Cameron

Adult Guardianship Coordinator
jcameron@mhanortheastindiana.org

Tom Foster

Guardianship Coordinator
tfoster@mhanortheastindiana.org

Jessica Hanna

Education and Outreach Coordinator
jhanna@mhanortheastindiana.org

Lacey Holt

WRAP Coordinator/Peer Support Specialist
lholt@mhanortheastindiana.org

Rick McComb

Peer Support Manager and CRS/CHW Training Coordinator
rmccomb@mhanortheastindiana.org

Heather Miller

Parent Cafe Coordinator
hmiller@mhanortheastindiana.org

Maddie Miller

Youth Peer Support Specialist
mmiller@mhanortheastindiana.org

audrey-whetstone

Audrey Mumma

Communication and Development Specialist
amumma@mhanortheastindiana.org

Susan Reichert

Guardianship Coordinator
sreichert@mhanortheastindiana.org

Jessica Ryan

Community Advocate
jryan@mhanortheastindiana.org

Nancy Sallot

Guardianship Coordinator
nsallot@mhanortheastindiana.org

Carmen Schlatter

Lead Advocate and Educator
cschlatter@mhanortheastindiana.org

Elizabeth Schmalzried

WRAP Coordinator/Peer Support Specialist
eschmalzried@mhanortheastindiana.org

susan-street

Susan Street

Administrative Assistant
sstreet@mhanortheastindiana.org

Krista Walker

Guardianship Coordinator
kwalker@mhanortheastindiana.org

Kids on the Block Puppeteers

Connie Cunningham
Randi Disser
Linda Kentner
Shara Swift

Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana