Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana (MHANI) staff members are eager to help you on your journey to better mental health. Reach out to us by calling us at (260) 422-6441 or send us a note on our contact page.

Administration

Joan Baumgartner Brown

Interim Director
JBrown@mhanortheastindiana.org

Audrey Mumma

Mission Advancement Manager
AMumma@mhanortheastindiana.org

Steve Linsenmayer

Engagement Coordinator
SLinsenmayer@mhanortheastindiana.org

Cedars Hope

Keyanna Parker

Cedars Hope Housing Manager
KParker@mhanortheastindiana.org

Loren Sparks

Cedars Hope Resident Aide
LSparks@mhanortheastindiana.org

Micaela Young

Cedars Hope Resident Aide
MYoung@mhanortheastindiana.org

Guardianship

Joseph Blazier, NCG

Director of Guardianship Services
JBlazier@mhanortheastindiana.org

Krista Andrews

Professional Guardian
KAndrews@mhanortheastindiana.org

KaShay Bowens

Professional Guardian
KBowens@mhanortheastindiana.org

Julie Cameron, NCG

Professional Guardian
JCameron@mhanortheastindiana.org

Nancy Sallot, NCG

Professional Guardian
NSallot@mhanortheastindiana.org

Ashli Wilt

Professional Guardian
AWilt@mhanortheastindiana.org

Peer Support

Tim Boneff

Peer Support Manager
TBoneff@mhanortheastindiana.org

Lacey Holt, CHW/CRS

Peer Support Coordinator
LHolt@mhanortheastindiana.org

Jen Manske

Intake Specialist
JManske@mhanortheastindiana.org

Andrew Meyers, CHW/CRS

CHW/CRS Training Coordinator
AMeyers@mhanortheastindiana.org

susan-street

Susan Street, CHW/CRS

Administrative Assistant & WRAP Facilitator
SStreet@mhanortheastindiana.org

Training and Advocacy

Carmen Schlatter, LCSW

Advocacy and Education Manager
CSchlatter@mhanortheastindiana.org

jessica-hanna

Jessica Hanna, CHW/CRS

Professional Mental Health Trainer
JHanna@mhanortheastindiana.org

Jessica Ryan, LCSW

Professional Mental Health Trainer
JRyan@mhanortheastindiana.org