Administration

Tara Holliday

Executive Director
THolliday@mhanortheastindiana.org

Shelby Crosby

Administrative Assistant
SCrosby@mhanortheastindiana.org

Audrey Mumma

Mission Advancement Manager
AMumma@mhanortheastindiana.org

Steve Linsenmayer

Engagement Coordinator
SLinsenmayer@mhanortheastindiana.org

Carrie Borkowski

Program Coordinator
CBorkowski@mhanortheastindiana.org

Guardianship

Joseph Blazier, NCG

Director of Guardianship Services
JBlazier@mhanortheastindiana.org

KaShay Bowens

Professional Guardian
KBowens@mhanortheastindiana.org

Darah Herron

Professional Guardian
Dherron@mhanortheastindiana.org

Nancy Sallot, NCG

Professional Guardian
NSallot@mhanortheastindiana.org

Ashli Wilt

Professional Guardian
AWilt@mhanortheastindiana.org

Peer Support

Lacey Bass, CHW/CRS

WRAP Coordinator/Facilitator
LBass@mhanortheastindiana.org

Andrew Meyers, CHW/CRS

CHW/CRS Training Coordinator
AMeyers@mhanortheastindiana.org

Jen Manske

Intake Specialist
JManske@mhanortheastindiana.org