Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana (MHANI) staff members are eager to help you on your journey to better mental health. Reach out to us by calling us at (260) 422-6441 or send us a note on our contact page.

Administration

Tara Holliday

Executive Director
THolliday@mhanortheastindiana.org

Shelby Crosby

Administrative Assistant
SCrosby@mhanortheastindiana.org

Steve Linsenmayer

Engagement Coordinator
SLinsenmayer@mhanortheastindiana.org

Audrey Mumma

Mission Advancement Manager
AMumma@mhanortheastindiana.org

Cedars Hope

Carrie Borkowski

Cedars Hope Resident Aide
CBorkowski@mhanortheastindiana.org

Guardianship

Joseph Blazier, NCG

Director of Guardianship Services
JBlazier@mhanortheastindiana.org

KaShay Bowens

Professional Guardian
KBowens@mhanortheastindiana.org

Nancy Sallot, NCG

Professional Guardian
NSallot@mhanortheastindiana.org

Ashli Wilt

Professional Guardian
AWilt@mhanortheastindiana.org

Peer Support

Tim Boneff

Peer Support Manager
TBoneff@mhanortheastindiana.org

Lacey Bass, CHW/CRS

Peer Support Coordinator
LBass@mhanortheastindiana.org

Jen Manske

Intake Specialist
JManske@mhanortheastindiana.org

Andrew Meyers, CHW/CRS

CHW/CRS Training Coordinator
AMeyers@mhanortheastindiana.org

susan-street

Susan Street, CHW/CRS

Administrative Assistant & WRAP Facilitator
SStreet@mhanortheastindiana.org

Training and Advocacy

Jessica Ryan, LCSW

Education & Advocacy Manager
JRyan@mhanortheastindiana.org

Carmen Schlatter, LCSW

Training Content Specialist
CSchlatter@mhanortheastindiana.org