Mental Health America of Northeast Indiana (MHANI) staff members are eager to help you on your journey to better mental health. Reach out to us by calling us at (260) 422-6441 or send us a note on our contact page.

Joseph Blazier, NCG

Director of Guardianship Services
jblazier@mhanortheastindiana.org

Beckie Browning, HS-BCP, CHW/CRS

Cedars Hope Supervising Case Manager
bbrowning@mhanortheastindiana.org

Julie Cameron, NCG

Adult Guardianship Coordinator
jcameron@mhanortheastindiana.org

Tom Foster, NCG

Guardianship Coordinator
tfoster@mhanortheastindiana.org

jessica-hanna

Jessica Hanna, CHW/CRS

Education and Outreach Specialist
jhanna@mhanortheastindiana.org

Lacey Holt, CHW/CRS

WRAP Coordinator/Peer Support Specialist
lholt@mhanortheastindiana.org

Steve Linsenmayer

Engagement Coordinator
slinsenmayer@mhanortheastindiana.org

Rick McComb, CHW/CRS

Peer Support Manager
rmccomb@mhanortheastindiana.org

Valerie McKain, SHRM-CP

Director of Operations
vmckain@mhanortheastindiana.org

Andrew Meyers, CHW/CRS

CHW/CRS Training Coordinator
ameyers@mhanortheastindiana.org

Heather Miller

Youth and Family Services Manager
hmiller@mhanortheastindiana.org

Maddie Miller, CHW/CRS

Youth Peer Support Specialist
mmiller@mhanortheastindiana.org

Audrey Mumma

Communication and Development Specialist
amumma@mhanortheastindiana.org

Karen Pictor, MLS

Volunteer Coordinator
KPictor@mhanortheastindiana.org

Jessica Ryan, LCSW

Community Advocate and Educator
jryan@mhanortheastindiana.org

Nancy Sallot

Guardianship Coordinator
nsallot@mhanortheastindiana.org

Carmen Schlatter, LCSW

Advocacy and Education Manager
cschlatter@mhanortheastindiana.org

Elizabeth Schmalzried, CHW/CRS

WRAP Coordinator/Peer Support Specialist
eschmalzried@mhanortheastindiana.org

Lisa Smith, MS

Executive Director
lsmith@mhanortheastindiana.org

susan-street

Susan Street, CHW/CRS

Administrative Assistant
sstreet@mhanortheastindiana.org

Krista Walker

Guardianship Coordinator
kwalker@mhanortheastindiana.org

Tina Wooldridge

Parent Cafe Coordinator
twooldridge@mhanortheastindiana.org

Kids on the Block Puppeteers

Connie Cunningham
Randi Disser
Linda Kentner
Shara Swift