Administration

Tara Holliday

Executive Director
THolliday@mhanortheastindiana.org

Trish Mathus

Office Coordinator
TMathus@mhanortheastindiana.org

Ellerie Baer

Development & Marketing Coordinator
EBaer@mhanortheastindiana.org

Guardianship

Joseph Blazier, NCG

Director of Guardianship Services
JBlazier@mhanortheastindiana.org

KaShay Hill, BA

Professional Guardian
KBowens@mhanortheastindiana.org

Darah Herron

Professional Guardian
Dherron@mhanortheastindiana.org

Nancy Herman, NCG

Professional Guardian
NSallot@mhanortheastindiana.org

Ashli Wilt

Professional Guardian
AWilt@mhanortheastindiana.org

Peer Support

Amanda McNamara

Peer Support Specialist
amcnamara@mhanortheastindiana.org

Community Training

Pamela Cashdollar

Education & Advocacy Manager
PCashdollar@mhanortheastindiana.org

Casey Knuth

Community Counselor
CKnuth@mhanortheastindiana.org